• Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Michael V

    November 22, 2020

    Politeness, professionalism, and great communication were the key things your team nailed. Couldn’t recommend enough.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Janet I

    November 21, 2020

    Bill and his staff were so great to work with. We had a quick escrow ahead of us and Bill did not miss a beat. He was on top of everything, even giving us weekly updates and helping remind us of what tasks, we as the buyer needed to complete. Bill was available to answer our many questions and what if scenario questions. What was great too, is that he is so pleasant to speak to, like you’re already friends. Everyone in the office are so sweet and kind. Thank you again Bill and to the team!!

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Brandi J

    November 17, 2020

    Billy is communicative and excellent at explaining processes; which is much appreciated when it comes to dealing with refinancing a home. He responds quickly and with attention to detail.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Lisa B

    November 17, 2020

    The team at Fairway Mortgage was so helpful and knowledgeable about the process. Lin especially went out of her way to make the process a smooth one! Thanks so much!

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Christopher B

    November 17, 2020

    The whole team went above and beyond. From the top (Bill) and down. So kind and definitely someone you want swinging the bat for you.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Kendy G

    November 10, 2020

    Absolutely perfect response to our questions fast reply and great knowledge of what the market is.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Jeremy K

    November 10, 2020

    Communication was good. Questions were answered fast via phone call, email etc.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Richard K

    November 8, 2020

    Quick friendly response

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Daniel H

    November 2, 2020

    Great communication, with just enough reminders to move this along as quickly as possible.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Robert L

    November 1, 2020

    Bill, The mortgage company I was encouraged to use by my Relocation Company could not meet our closing timeline. You guys stepped in and got the loan approved in a snap. Thanks, RL

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Andrew L

    October 30, 2020

    I cannot rave enough about Lin and Tonya they were there with me every step of the way and made what seemed like an overwhelming experience just an overall wonderful experience. Bill and his team are amazing.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Michael M

    October 28, 2020

    Bill is responsive and replied quickly to my many questions along the way. I also had several resources to answer specific questions regarding the various areas of the documentation.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Aaron J

    October 28, 2020

    Prompt communication and early close.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    AnaMaria M

    October 18, 2020

    Bill and his team were outstanding getting our loan funded and staying on top of things. Great communication......we truly appreciate him and his team!!

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    PIERROT M

    October 16, 2020

    Lin made most of the process much easier for me. I have a very busy work schedule so she was very accommodating with paper works

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Hewes B

    October 7, 2020

    Tonya!!!!

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Linda R

    October 3, 2020

    Very good experience in a frenzied market! They didn't miss a beat and kept my loan moving along with a clean closure. This was one area of my home purchase that I didn't need to worry about. Strongly recommend their services!

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Lisa R

    September 28, 2020

    We refinanced our home and the process could not have gone more smoothly or quickly! Bill and his team emailed us almost daily with things we needed to do or just to keep us posted on how the time line was moving. It was by far one of the easiest refi's we've done!

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Kenneth R

    September 28, 2020

    We just completed our fourth transaction with Bill and the team. Bill, Tonya and the team are very knowledgeable and responsive. They kept us updated through every step of the process.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Donald A

    September 19, 2020

    Constant updates and communication

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Kimberlie S

    September 17, 2020

    Professional and honest with what was doable to meet my needs. Thanks again for all your help.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Patricia M

    September 16, 2020

    everyone was polite and very helpful and make the technology easier

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Margaret S

    September 13, 2020

    My refi was fast and easy. Bill & Lin communicated with me throughout the process, and there were no delays. I will definitely recommend them.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Allyssa O

    September 9, 2020

    Bill and his amazing team made my first time home buying a great experience! I highly recommend this team of people. Great communication and encouragement, they very thoroughly explained every step of the process and broke down legal jargon to me as well. Thank you Bill and team!

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Brian R

    September 6, 2020

    Great Rate! Very easy and fast process. Bill and his team are top notch!

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Kenneth L

    September 1, 2020

    Bill is a great guy and was always there for us to answer any questions no matter what time of day it was!

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Justin K

    August 22, 2020

    Very attentive and informative during our loan process.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Matthew P

    August 20, 2020

    Gives information in a timely manner through email

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Braden B

    August 17, 2020

    Fantastic response time and very personable. As a first time home buyer Bill and his team made the process very fun and easy. I highly recommend to anybody!

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Desiree T

    August 15, 2020

    Very dedicated

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Kristin K

    August 14, 2020

    .

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Jeffrey T

    August 14, 2020

    It was fast and easy especially getting the notary sent to the house.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Claudia D

    August 14, 2020

    Communication was immediate, responsive and easy. You met our needs and answered our questions. You clarified aspects of the process and addressed issues immediately. The entire process flowed easily and it was so fast.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Christopher R

    August 12, 2020

    Bill worked with me and got my mortgage to the right amount that's affordable.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Braden B

    August 10, 2020

    Great and personal communication.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Daniel W

    August 6, 2020

    Everyone here was absolutely amazing and always communicated everything with us. They were always a phone call away for any questions or concerns that we had, definitely will be recommending them to our family and friends.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Cynthia D

    August 4, 2020

    Kept us in the loop of things - great communication. Everyone was so helpful and we’re very happy we worked with you. Thank you all!

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    John K

    July 31, 2020

    Interactions and process made getting a Mortgage much simpler than expected

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Keoni S

    July 25, 2020

    The communication regarding each step of the process and what we could expect next was great.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Dana M

    July 20, 2020

    Bill has always been forthcoming about solid, responsible ways to accomplish long term goals when it comes to home ownership.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Laura P

    July 14, 2020

    Bill and his team were fast, helpful, and worked hard to get us the best deal!

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Marie L

    July 11, 2020

    Bill and his team were absolutely amazing and made my first home purchase as smooth and pleasant as possible. He always made himself available, and guided us through the process every step of the way. I couldn’t be happier with the service and rate provided by Bill Jawitz and his group.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Jennifer V

    July 8, 2020

    Bill and his team were always very helpful and friendly. They kept us informed each step of the way, which made us feel very confident in them and in our recent refinance.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Peggy S

    July 8, 2020

    The process of our refi was so simple, timely and straightforward. We were locked in at the best possible rate and were really impressed by their organization and efficiency! Thank you so much!

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Richard V

    July 5, 2020

    Great communication.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Zachary M

    July 4, 2020

    Bill and Tonya were very easy to work with. They made sure I got the loan that worked out best for me and we were even able to close earlier than expected. They were both very professional, easy to work with, and very patient with all my questions. I would definitely seek them out again next time I need to buy a house.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Rigoberto Z

    June 25, 2020

    It was ease and Quick nice team to work with thanks guys

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Mandi S

    June 25, 2020

    Bill and his team were very professional and easy to work with. They communicated with us every step of the way and took care of things in a timely manner. They were a pleasure to work with!

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Maryann T

    June 2, 2020

    Especially Tonya Milloy was exceptional in her professionalism, knowledge, and extremely helpful. It was a pleasure to work with her. There always a prompt reply to any email, text, or phone call.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Kathleen L

    May 30, 2020

    Bill and Tonya provided excellent customer service and kept me updated throughout the loan process. He did an amazing job and was able to get me an even lower rate than I had originally expected. I would HIGHLY recommend Bill Jawitz to anyone looking to purchase or refinance a home. He will find you the best deal and is always available to answer any questions.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Bert E

    May 27, 2020

    Everything about the process was smooth and easy. The communication was fantastic and clear. Best refi experience I have ever had.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Sarah C

    May 23, 2020

    Our second time working on a loan with Bill! Fast and easy! Thanks again!

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Luke D

    May 22, 2020

    Consistent and useful communication, ease of completing the necessary steps in the process via online resources, responsiveness of Bill, Tonya and Sara to inquiries and status updates, patience of Bill, Tonya and Sara when working through certain steps in the process.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Andrew G

    May 20, 2020

    I was very pleased with my recent mortgage loan. Bill and his team do a fantastic job!

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Robert R

    May 18, 2020

    Bill and his team created a smooth and honest process that was seamless. My wife and I were able to reach him whenever we needed to ask questions. Bill and his team answered everything we needed and got back to us within minutes. They were honest and transparent and provided everything we needed. I would highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Jeremy P

    May 16, 2020

    Fast responses to emails, calls or text.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Steven L

    May 8, 2020

    The whole process from start to finish went extremely smooth. Bill and Tanya were both very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. We couldn’t have had a better experience.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Matthew C

    May 6, 2020

    Any questions I had were answered almost instantly, every time I called they answered. Customer service is fantastic!

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Jewel L

    May 2, 2020

    Quick and easy. Staff were very accessible. Easiest ReFi I ever had.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Matthew N

    April 27, 2020

    The process was super easy and quick. Bill and his team made the experience seamless and they were there to answer questions quickly. I’d definitely recommend! Thank you!!

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Shawn B

    April 22, 2020

    Great service and easy to work with my schedule

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Damon B

    April 22, 2020

    Jaw Jaw is the man......Great on line prescence........assistants on top of things...Notary a little sideways but all was good BRO...

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Keven N

    April 21, 2020

    Always kept us abreast of what was required, kept clear log of tasks required, when and by whom. Communicated very well, easy to contact and talk to.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Michael J

    April 16, 2020

    A professional, knowledgeable and dedicated team made the refi process a breeze.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Sepehr S

    March 26, 2020

    Bill and his team delivered what they promised in an unbelievably smooth way despite the circumstances surrounding the virus epidemic. We are so grateful to Ozzie Llamas for introducing us to Bill. Tonya played a big role in communicating every step of the way, taking texts and calls at all times and being pleasant and honest throughout. We found our dream home because of Bill Jawitz and his team.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Michael R

    March 20, 2020

    Bill and his team were there with answers to any questions that my wife and I had. We first started working with another lender who would not return our calls and made it a hassle. Bill and his team made the experience very pleasant with no stress throughout the whole process.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Leticia B

    March 13, 2020

    My husband and I both work full time so communication was huge for us. I love that we were able to call or text Bill and Tonya at any time of the day and they work quick to get back to us. Loved that they provided us with updates every step of the way. Our situation was a little difficult then most but, Bill and his team did everything and anything to make our dream of becoming home owners come true. We are truly thankful. Would definitely work with them again.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Anita S

    March 8, 2020

    Great communication! Everyone we worked with was pleasant and helpful.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Rick V

    March 1, 2020

    Bill's team from the very start, and throughout the entire process, provided prompt, easy, and enthusiastic communication. We were pre-approved by two other big lenders experienced in veteran home loans, but the communication, professionalism, knowledge, and reassurance provided by Bill and his team, especially Tonya, was superior from the start and made the choice to utilize Bill as our lender an easy one. The entire transaction felt thorough and honest. We closed on time and with a great rate! What more could we ask for? Thank you!

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Matthew S

    February 24, 2020

    No hassle, quick and easy.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Richard V

    February 22, 2020

    Bill's team from the very start, and throughout the entire process, provided prompt, easy, and enthusiastic communication. We were pre-approved by two other big lenders experienced in veteran home loans, but the communication, professionalism, knowledge, and reassurance provided by Bill was superior from the start and made the choice an easy one. The entire transaction felt thorough and honest. We closed on time and with a great rate! What more could we ask for?

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Sandra N

    February 13, 2020

    Tonya was awesome! She made me feel comfortable with all of the paperwork. She was so very helpful and on top of everything! She’s great! She made my first time buying a house very easy!

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    James B

    February 10, 2020

    The staff works diligently and quickly to provide exceptional service. I love working with this team because they give me peace of mind that everything is completely accurately and to the best benefit of me as a customer. Great job again to Bill and his team!

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Sherwin G

    February 3, 2020

    Bill Jawitz is first class! He delivered a FAST, PAINLESS refinance experience that got us locked into a lower interest rate, saving money and completely exceeded our expectations. We would love to work with him and his team again in the future, and HIGHLY recommend him for all of your home-buying and refinance needs.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Catherine G

    February 3, 2020

    Tremendous experience working with Bill Jawitz and his team again, making the refinance process so seamless and completely enjoyable, with an easy backend e-sign, upload and download of documents improving the turn around time of escrow. We HIGHLY recommend working with Bill Jawitz and his capable team with your home-buying and/or refinance needs!

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Alex C

    January 21, 2020

    great service and competitive rate

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Luciano R

    January 15, 2020

    Fast and efficient service

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Alissa M

    January 15, 2020

    Made the process so easy from start to finish. Every step was clearly communicated and made sure I understood.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    John S

    January 10, 2020

    Thanks Bill. The communication throughout the entire process was excellent! I'd also like to recognize Tanya, who was a real pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Steven S

    January 10, 2020

    Constant updates and fast service

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Myesha S

    January 10, 2020

    The service was great.The time frames all met.Also if I had any questions you were always there to answer.Thanks very much for your assistance in my home loan.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Kenric W

    December 16, 2019

    I liked the availability of the staff and the speedy response to questions and other time sensitive matters.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Gerald D

    December 11, 2019

    Bill was so professional and helpful. Went above and beyond on what needed to be done

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Lisa R

    December 5, 2019

    Every step of the way we regularly received updates as we moved through the process. And anytime we emailed with questions we received responses same day, usually within an hour or 2! Great group to work with!

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Naomi A

    November 19, 2019

    The process went smoothly and fast. The e-signing made things fast and simple.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Lily M

    November 18, 2019

    Received estimate and various options within 12 hours. Bill and his team guided us through the entire process.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    lilymartorell04

    November 17, 2019

    Received estimate and was provided with various options within 12 hours. Bill and his team guided us through the entire process. The online application process made it easy to submit all needed information.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Jose M

    November 11, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Richard K

    November 4, 2019

    Convenient

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Michael M

    October 31, 2019

    Bill reached out to offer me a better rate since I purchased my home when rates were very high. I was able to obtain significant savings monthly and over the course of the mortgage.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Georgie M

    October 31, 2019

    Thank you for saving me hundreds monthly on my new loan you secured for me. You were a pleasure to work with; knowledgeable, thorough & professional, as well as kind which made all of the difference in my interactions with you. I put my trust in you and you most definitely came through for me. You kept the ball rolling and the process was completed in the time frame promised. There were absolutely no surprises at settlement. You stand above the rest! G. Mentis

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Annette M

    October 20, 2019

    We had a great experience with Tonya! She was extremely helpful and walked us through the whole process.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Bryan M

    October 20, 2019

    Employees are very informative and were able to answer all our questions in a timely manner. Made us feel at ease with process

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Joseph C

    October 17, 2019

    Bill & his team made me a believer! I started the loan process at my main bank, having hope to a easy accessible loan. After hearing from my realtors how negatively viewed the loan process was, through my bank, it didn’t end up working out for me, and I basically gave up..My realtor told me to reach out to Bill, and that it “couldn’t hurt, give it a try”...Bill personally reached out another time after, and reassured me he could approve me, and he was able to! Fast, responsive, caring team!

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Joe C

    October 17, 2019

    Bill and his team made me a believer! I would have gone through one of my credit union banks, which didn’t end up approving me, and basically giving up on me I felt. I felt I was warned to go through them, but I was blind to the whole process. My realtor works close with Bill & his team, and told me to reach out one more time to Bill, for a pre-approval...At that time, I’d given up. Bill personally reached out, built me back up, and I-was able to get pre-approved with him! The process for lending went super fast, always in contact with you, & supportive. It was difficult, because I work away from home; as a flight attendant, gone 3-4 days out of the week. I was able to complete their needed tasks & vise versa. As a young new home buyer, the process was stressful, but I felt supported the whole way through. Kind, caring, and diligent Bill and his team are...

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Orion K

    October 13, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Laurel K

    October 13, 2019

    Bill and his team were very professional and very easy to work with. The team was expedient with getting paper work processed for our home to be refinanced. If we had any questions, we were able to get them answered in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Bill Jawitz and his team to any of our friends!

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Jaime J

    October 10, 2019

    Bill and his team are on point!!! Regular updates were always being initiated and I always knew at what stage my loan was at, more importantly, the promised dates were always delivered. A++++++ experience!!!!

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    George B

    October 10, 2019

    Very easy to work with and very responsive to questions and concerns.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Holly Y

    October 7, 2019

    This is our 2nd mortgage with Bill Jawitz and his team of professionals. Can't say enough good things about his service!

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Jon N

    September 18, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Michael C

    August 17, 2019

    Outstanding Customer Service throughout the real estate process. Exceptionally professional team.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Paul V

    August 14, 2019

    Tonya was the best we could have ever asked for

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Wendy B

    August 13, 2019

    Quick and easy process.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Jennifer V

    August 7, 2019

    Both Bill and Tonya were more than helpful and incredibly friendly. They were both on top of everything throughout the entire process of purchasing our home. They kept us informed along the way and we’re always (day, night, weekends) available for questions. We had a great experience.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Patrick P

    August 2, 2019

    Keeping us informed of all the financial and DocuSign process. I also enjoyed reading the helpful tips from Bill.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Kevin S

    July 24, 2019

    From beginning to end we were informed! This was the smoothest closing process we have ever experienced! Your team kept us updated regularly, the tips about what to do and not do, and the availability for questions all helped put our minds at ease throughout. Smooth, efficient and professional-Thank you so much!!

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Colleen L

    July 17, 2019

    It was very easy to know where in the process the loan was. Quick responses to any questions or concerns. Easy process from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Jessica V

    June 26, 2019

    Bill and his staff are amazing and were so wonderful through our Refinance process. The staff is so pleasant and extremely informative. This process was seamless, so quick and painless.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Hope K

    June 19, 2019

    Bill and his staff are terrific! They send updates at all key points in the loan buying process and are always there to answer questions. I highly recommend Bill and his team for a great home buying experience.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Valentino P

    June 13, 2019

    Bill and his team were great. We were well informed during the approval process. Thank you. Robin

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Edgar V

    June 12, 2019

    Really appreciated the response time to questions even during non-business hours. Made the process easy.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Paula V

    June 9, 2019

    The communication and customer service made the home buying processing very smooth. The staff was always available for any questions and walked us through any concerns we had during the process. As first time homebuyers, they gave us peace of mind and experience that was worth looking forward to. We look forward to doing business with them in the future again!

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Bryan C

    June 1, 2019

    Bill helped us with our first home purchase. He helped us in every step of the way and made the process easy. Even after several years Bill and his team know how we want things done. I can’t imagine using ever needing another lender. Thanks Bill and your team!

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Scott H

    May 28, 2019

    Bill and his team (Tonya) were amazing. We had a pretty tight timeline and the loan closed in 28 days. Which he said he would do. Could not ask for better communication.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Scott

    May 27, 2019

    Bill and his team (Tonya) were amazing. We had a pretty tight timeline and the loan closed in 28 days. Which he said he would do. Could not ask for better communication.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    James B

    May 22, 2019

    The communication and follow up with every question or concern was handled perfectly. April and I had no worries going through the process due to the support and confidence your team provided to us. Your team was able to do what others could not. We are overwhelmed by the experience and look forward to continuing to work with you for years to come.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    JamesBick3

    May 22, 2019

    The communication and follow up with every question or concern was handled perfectly. April and I had no worries going through the process due to the support and confidence your team provided to us. Your team was able to do what others could not. We are overwhelmed by the experience and look forward to continuing to work with you for years to come.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    James S

    May 21, 2019

    Bill really took the time to ensure we understood the process and walked us step by step. Great experience!!

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Vicki S

    May 21, 2019

    Bill and his team made the whole loan process extremely easy. Everything was done efficiently and we even closed earlier than expected. We wouldn’t hesitate to use Bill again.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Anita S

    May 19, 2019

    Working with Bill Jawitz and his team was great! It was very easy and we were always kept up to date with what we needed to provide and the progress being made! Thank you! Anita and Rich Shea

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Jennifer E

    May 9, 2019

    The transaction was seamless. Bill was very informative and kept me in tune with all matters pertaining to the home buying process. I would gladly refer him and use Bill for future home purchasing/selling.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Holly K

    May 4, 2019

    Bill and his team were very helpful! Would definitely recommend

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Tyler V

    April 29, 2019

    Bill and his Staff were amazing. They went thru every step with us. No matter what questions we had they were there . I would highly recommend them

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Maryann T

    April 27, 2019

    Bill and Tonya were exceptional to work with. My questions were answered promptly. Tonya Milloy was always there to assist me and promptly answered any question I had. This was an extremely easy process.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    James L

    April 26, 2019

    Bill and his team speedily helped us through the pre-approval and escrow process with virtually zero hiccups. An incredibly friendly bunch who love to help customers purchase homes. Highly recommend this team for your lending needs!

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Michael K

    April 9, 2019

    Efficient and very hard working.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Icon R

    April 8, 2019

    Bill and his team went above and beyond for my family and me!! There were always available and ready to answer any question my wife or I had. I will only use Bill for all my home loan needs weather refi or if i do buy another home in the future.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    reed1882

    April 8, 2019

    Bill and his team went above and beyond for my family and me!! There were always available and ready to answer any question my wife or I had. I will only use Bill for all my home loan needs weather refi or if i do buy another home in the future.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Georgie G

    March 20, 2019

    Professional, efficient and patient!

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Nancy H

    March 8, 2019

    Bill was great!! He got back to us immediately whenever we had questions and made it an easy process and saved us money!

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Daniel S

    March 3, 2019

    He is very good

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Dennis H

    February 13, 2019

    Very proactive in getting things done as well as being helpful throughout the process. Took time to go through all requested information and answered questions very thoroughly to be sure nothing was left to guesswork.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Linda H

    February 4, 2019

    Bill came through for our family when it seems as though we hit a dead end in financing our home. My husband and I highly recommend Bill and Tonya to anyone who is buying a home. His team was wonderful from beginning to end!

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Spencer C

    January 20, 2019

    Worked with us well and fast responses. Also answered all our questions, especially being first time home buyers.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Louis P

    January 7, 2019

    Knowledgable, friendly, available. Smooth process. 5/5 would recommend.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Christopher M

    January 3, 2019

    Bill and his staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. They kept me informed and helped walk me through each step in the process.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Gilbert N

    December 7, 2018

    Working with Fairway made me and my wife feel very comfortable for our first time buying a home. Bill made the process as least confusing as possible and kept transparency with us through the whole process. Was always helpful with questions and quick responses. Also would like to thank Bill for his consideration for my wife and our family and working with us through a difficult time in our lives and the flowers that you sent. We really appreciate everything. Thank you and God bless.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Jose S

    November 21, 2018

    The cost of the loan is kind of high, compared to other organizations,

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Andrew S

    November 14, 2018

    Bill and his staff are always quick to respond to questions and they make the process go as smooth as possible. Thanks for everything!

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Lynda C

    November 14, 2018

    Bill and his staff made sure everything went smooth and that we closed concurrently - they were always available for questions and always made me feel like they were in control and knew what they were doing - it was a pleasure working with all of them

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    suntracker10

    November 1, 2018

    Several issues occurred with the original house we were in Escrow on. Things got a little messy on and off but with the help of Bill and his office we got out of that Escrow. Then regrouped and closed a new Escrow on time with a better property at a lower price.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Christopher T

    October 30, 2018

    Several issues occurred with the original house we were in Escrow on. Things got a little messy on and off but with the help of your office we got out of that Escrow. Then regrouped and closed a new Escrow on time with a better property at a lower price.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Fred B

    October 23, 2018

    Bill and Tonya ensured we had on going communication every step of the way and went above and beyond in their customer service to ensure our loan approval. They answered all our questions and concerns. We are more than happy with the service recieved! Hightly recommend Bill and his team.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Jonathan A

    October 23, 2018

    Bill and his team were always available to answer any questions that my wife and I had. They were very polite and explained each step in the home buying process.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Catherine G

    October 16, 2018

    Overall, the e-upload and e-sign documentation process was smooth and easy. The escrow time was even better! WOW :) Many many many thanks to you and your team for helping us achieve one step of our financial goals. We would love to work with you again in the near future! Much love and blessings to you and yours! - Dr. & Mrs. Gallardo

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Taylor F

    October 2, 2018

    Great experience with a very short escrow, everything went very smoothly. Bill was available for any questions we had, and kept us informed during the entire process. I couldn't ask for more!

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Richard K

    October 1, 2018

    Things got done fast.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Dennis F

    September 29, 2018

    Closed on our dream home super fast!

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Elizabeth C

    September 25, 2018

    Bill and his team are extremely attentive and go above and beyond to get the job done. I would highly recommend Bill and his team!!

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Michael H

    September 18, 2018

    The service we got from Bill and his staff is 100% top notch. Communication was outstanding. We have purchased homes in the past and received multiple loans, this was by far the easiest transactions we have ever had. Super helpful organization. Top notch. Repeat customer in the future for sure. Thank you Bill and amazing staff!

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Jamie L

    April 17, 2018

    Forthcoming, honest and very knowledgeable. Highly recommended to anyone who is buying their first home. My husband and I were very happy with Bill and his team.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    user8797638

    June 4, 2017

    I met Bill and his team through my agent. I got quotes from two other lenders and while they were all competitive, Bill agreed to match any other quote I got on the same day. I went with Bill on a whim, but oh my goodness did I make the right choice! We were in a major time crunch to find a house and once we did find it, Bill's team got us through escrow in NINE DAYS. That's nine days. Amazing! There were communicative emails every step of the way. Preemptive emails, explanatory emails, advice emails, here's what to expect tomorrow emails. Everything was electronic, they had us pre-approved in 25 hours and were very responsive when we had questions. Bill must be a type A personality because every minor thing was URGENT and was done faster than lightning. I appreciated this very much, because I am the same way! The professionalism was off the charts. Can't thank this team enough for working a miracle! Don't go with anyone else!

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    angelam44

    March 27, 2017

    Can I give 10 stars? :-} Bill Jawitz and his team at Fairway are top notch and managed to remove a lot of my stress during my homebuying experience. They combine organized systems with outstanding customer service skills and excellent communication! I cannot imagine another lender going the extra mile the way that Bill and his group did for me. Plus we closed on time! I'm so happy with my new home and I would highly recommend Fairway Mortgage! ~ Angela M. San Marcos CA

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    asheazoo

    January 25, 2017

    Bill spent a lot of time walking us through the steps and always returned my phone call promptly. My husband was so impressed he recommended Bill's services to a coworker who used him twice to buy and sell a home.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    princesshousecyndic

    January 23, 2017

    Getting the right Mortgage company to work with you can make the difference in getting approved for a home for your family. I believe a crucial party of getting our home and loan approved was because I was able to work personally with Bill Jawitz and his wonderful staff. He and Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp were there working side by side with myself and my realtor from the start to the finish. He worked closely with us to let us know what loan amount, we could get approved for. It can be a very challenging and a very emotional process but they guided us the right direction and when we had challenges really worked and helped us stayed positive to make it happen. I know Bill and his company was very pivotal in getting us approved for a home and walked us through the process making it understandable. I am so thankful to Bill, his wife and all of the staff for all of their assistance and support.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    tylerpga

    January 12, 2017

    We've used Bill for loans for 15 years: 3 homes and 2 refi's. Bill and his team have always provided us with comprehensive information and fair, competitive results. When "shopping" the competition we've always been able to confront Bill with other companies promises and hear his reasoning for utilizing his services. We have always found the big advertised "deals" always come with a catch. Bill and his team are clear and upfront with all their info. We had friends use the "other guys" and lost money they could have saved with Bill just from being properly informed. We trust Bill and you should too!

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    erinjereczek

    January 9, 2017

    Bill has been my mortgage loan officer for the last 5 years and assisted me in the refinance process twice. Both times, I received exceptional service from Bill. The last time I refinanced, I approached Bill by email with a simple question: “Would this be a good time for me to refinance?” Within just a couple of hours, he acknowledged my email, asked for some basic information, and let me know he would get back to me the next day. Sure enough, Bill did his research and got back to me within 24 hours. He had great news for me, but the thought of going through the refinancing process seemed arduous. It really wasn’t though! Bill let me know exactly what documents he needed to process my loan in a timely way and communicated with me by phone or email in every step along the way! He was extremely efficient, honest, and patient throughout the entire mortgage financing. He honestly cares that you get the best rate on your loan and has a supportive and friendly staff that that will help take you through the process from start to finish. I appreciate the personal touch that Bill provides his clients! When I was too busy to fax or deliver documents to his office, he arranged to personally pick up and drop them off at my house. His excellent customer service, expertise, and experience are top notch! I recommend Bill to all of my friends and family…I know they will be in GREAT hands!

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    buzzsawshea

    January 8, 2017

    I recently used Bill Jawitz and his team to purchase my home. He worked tirelessly to make sure it was a smooth process throughout! I was very impressed with his professionalism and attention to details. Bill was almost always available to take my call and on the rare occasion he was busy, he would have one of his knowledgable staff members assist me. The interest rate was lower than expected and that was a welcome sight. His fees were also lower than his competitors and the loan was closed quicker than expected. I have already recommended Bill to a number of friends and family and all have been overwhelmingly satisfied. Bill and his team truly cared about my purchase and I am very grateful!

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    lisamnorrid

    January 8, 2017

    I've worked with Bill professionally and have seen how well he does for his clients. With that, I've used him personally more than once and he's exceeded my expectations for timeliness and service, each time. I was so impressed with how Bill and his team handled my loans that I've referred him to other Realtors and friends. Each person I've referred him to has called to thank me and they each have nothing, but great things to say. Great job and thank you to Bill and his team!

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    xxgeminixx0609

    January 8, 2017

    I was a first time buyer and Bill and his team made this the best experience of my life as a first time buyer. Bill and his team went above and beyond to get me exactly what I needed and more. They helped me every step of the way and made the whole process so smooth and easy. I never imagined buying a house could be such an easy and great experience. I owe it all to Bill and his team. Bill actually helped me prior to buying my house by showing me how to fix some small issues of my credit and guided me through the process. His whole team in his office where so helpful through the whole process. Thank you Bill Jawitz and your team, we love our house and I would recommend him and his team to anyone this was the best home buying experience I could have asked for. I was a first time buyer and because of this great experience I would do it all over again and recomend anyone to do it also.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    Mae G

    January 4, 2017

    We switched from another mortgage company 30 days into our 45-day escrow and Bill got it done in time. He knows his business and we are grateful that we got referred to him instead of giving up!

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    kelly1320

    June 24, 2016

    We had problems finding a loan product for approval due to the area and jumbo loan Value of the property, Bills specialty in Jumbo Loans and Wine Country expertise got the deal done. Most importantly other broker shops couldn't provide a product even close to what he was able to provide. This was due to the special loan products Bill has access too. I would highly recommend Bill for a purchase or Refinance.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    user4947567

    July 27, 2015

    GREAT, GREAT, GREAT!! Bill helped us every step of the way. We were rookie buyers and bill explained and walked us through the entire process. I can't say enough about what a great home buying experience this was with bill Jawitz at the helm. Thank you once again!

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    alisamorrison4

    January 12, 2015

    As a local Realtor, I have the opportunity to work with many different lenders. Excellent customer service is a must in this business. I can always count on Bill and his team to provide excellent service in a timely manner and keep my clients informed, happy, and closing on time! I'm happy to refer my clients to Bill for their home loan experience.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    user7649908

    November 18, 2014

    I was referred to Bill Jawitz by a buddy. Took us a little while to finally connect,mainly due to his workload, but once we did I was very impressed with his proactive efforts and his suggestions for the type of loan I should secure. I have refinanced two properties with Bill, and highly recommend him if you are in the market.

  • Reviews for Bill Jawitz

    georgieduran

    November 10, 2014

    Mr. Jawitz explained in great detail my various options available and the best one for my situation. He has a high level of professionalism and knowledge in his field. Bill will make himself available for you with any questions, anytime, really. In the end, he put my mind at ease and made it non-stressful. I highly recommend him.